New music from Glen Check, DoFlame and Jasmine Kelly, alongside a previously unreleased Radiohead track all feature on this week’s episode of The Thirteen.


1. This Fractured MindNation Of Language
2. Dazed & ConfusedGlen Check 글렌 체크
3. All OutDoFlame
4. BadtimeJasmine Kelly
5. CertaintyBig Thief
6. Same Shoes, No CompanyBAP
7. HertzAmyl And The Sniffers
8. Butt No RifleFolly Group
9. AquamarineHand Habits
10. DriveLiz Lawrence
11. Coconut OilKIRBY
12. BelowDtr0n
13. If You Say The WordRadiohead
Share this

As the co-founder and Music Director of both Magnetic Asia and the Clockenflap festival, Justin Sweeting has been responsible for giving Hongkongers the opportunity to see a succession of the world’s most compelling live acts over the past 15 years, from New Order, The Libertines, The Chemical Brothers and Sigur Rós to Nile Rodgers, Primal Scream, The 1975 and A$AP Rocky, to name but a few. Born and raised in Hong Kong, Sweeting previously established pan-regional cross-media platform AMP (Asia’s Music Platform) for Channel [V] and Fox, and played a significant role in the development of a reliable touring circuit for international artists in the region, as well as nurturing local grassroots music scenes across Asia. Driven by his insatiable thirst for discovering new music and his desire to forge deeper connections between Asia and the global music industry, Sweeting can often be found spreading the word about Asia's musical potential – and uncovering the hottest new international acts – at prestigious events, festivals and conferences around the world.

More from this show

Sign-up for the latest Clockenflap news

Episode 59